cf49aafc57 · Update README with archive notice and project status · Updated 2026-03-18 02:14:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?